Meet a random stranger…

So just for a little background my name is Jaimee and I am 20 years old. I may spout out controversial and crazy theories or ideas but the goal is to get people thinking. I am a full supporter of Moga… Yoga of the mind. I made up this word up to promote flexibility of the mind and open-mindedness. I have been through some pretty interesting and devastating things in my life which have shaped me as person. Recently while doing my daily ritual of talking to a random stranger I met a man. Through a series of intellectually stimulating conversations that I had been dying for, I learned a lot about myself. I actually learned who I am. His words had changed my life and now I am ok with having mind boggling theories and crazy ideas and opinions, but most importantly now I am not afraid to share them. So here goes nothing.

Leave a Reply

